1. The trade part of Lethal Zone has fully been taken over by FoG (Fortress of Gamers) and this site can no longer be used to make appeals. If you feel that your tag is unjust, please file an appeal over at https://f-o-g.eu.trade instead.

Rejected all-knowing 76561198107890808

Discussion in 'Middleman Applications' started by all-knowing, Jan 8, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. all-knowing

all-knowing Registered

1. Where do you live? (City, Country, Time Zone)
    Lebanon,Ohio,USA,EST

2. What times during the week are you available to help middleman?
    M-F 4-10pm. Sat 8am-2am. Sun 8am-10pm

3. Do you have prior experience as a middleman?
    No prior experience.

4. How long have you been trading? In what Steam games?
    I've been trading for about 2 years now. Done trading for Unturned and CS:GO mainly. Did a little back when I played tf2 as well.

5. Do you have any reputation threads or forms of rep? Please link them here.
    N/A I shy away from money trading and rep threads aren't necessary for steam trade window trading.

6. Why do you want to represent Lethal Zone as a middleman for the trading community?
    Scams happen all too often, especially in Unturned. I'm attempting to grow a safe group environment for trading to occur, but with such a young playerbase, it happens all too often. Bringing down scammers has been my number 1 goal since I was scammed myself about 1.5 years ago. Mostly haven't been able to do anything until recently, when i've had money to do larger trades and support causes that try to achieve that goal. Middlemanning can help minimalize scams in my opinion, and I can be professional, polite, and patient while middlemanning trades for your community.

7. What challenges do you forsee as a middleman?
    I see myself being nervous toward larger trades since I have minimal experience with middlemanning, but you have stated you will train, so I can be confident.