1. The trade part of Lethal Zone has fully been taken over by FoG (Fortress of Gamers) and this site can no longer be used to make appeals. If you feel that your tag is unjust, please file an appeal over at https://f-o-g.eu.trade instead.

[REJECTED] hi guys! i'll tryfor trade admin :)

Discussion in 'Application Archive' started by Anonymous, Jul 8, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

-who are you- hello guys really amazing servers LZ have so many differents to choose, yeah i am actully wanted to apply for trade admin because of that i have start too trade a lot wich give me intres of trade admin applyment.
    -why do you want to become a Lethal-Zone trade admin- so i will tell about me, i am a 16 years old go to 17, live in sweden, my real name is santi well i am good at languages can speak dutch english swedish and spanish a bit french.
    -why i want too become admin for Lz's trade servers: since i started trading a lot i saw it was fun then i have been online since morning too evning altime online and trading on this i think i can help because i am mostly altime active ), and because i saw that LZ's trade needed some admin i apply for help LZ and because of that i think its preatty fun to be with people help them as good as i can.
    -main acc-
    steamid: |LZ| Viggo Conda
    steamid32: STEAM_0:0:65331160
    steamid64: <a class="postlink" href="http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198090928048/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198090928048/</a>

-do you know to use steamRep and how to report there : yeah i know how to utilize steamRep and i also know how to report here

-are you capable to of being a team player and complet tasks when they are give you: yeah i can take tasks and i go make my task if i got one